HERdiet Pill Reviews


Almost 1 month on HerDiet By Carrie Vinano on March 6, 2015 Verified Purchase

This product is AMAZING!!! I started this on Feb 10th and so far I lost 12 lbs. When you take this product you don't feel like eating, but you need to eat, but eat CLEAN and EXERCISE!!! I reordered it and I plan on sticking to this. I take only 2 a day.


Definitely worth the price!
By jon glaser "Jon Glaser" on February 16, 2015
My girlfriend bought these and has been using them for close to a month and I am impressed in her improvement so far. She has lost close to 10 lbs and has much more energy. She has even gone on a few runs with me.Definitely worth the price listed!


FINALLY...... an amazing product!!! <3
By Julie Caler on February 26, 2015
Verified Purchase

This is such an amazing product. I have lost 4 lbs in one week. I am so happy that I saw this product on Amazon. I asked and received a free one-month trial. Thanks again. Can't wait to see how much I will lose by the end of the month.


Works great and promotes energy too
By Sergio S. Gonzalez on March 7, 2015

My wife is full of energy now. She has already lost over 15 pounds in the past two months, and this has to be the strongest diet pill out there without the need for a prescription. They send it out the day you buy it, and can even ship it to you faster if you want to go that route. This has to be the strongest hunger eradicator on the market, bar none. This pill will end the sorrow of bulky body.


Wife loves them
By Riley James Marcoux on January 9, 2015
Verified Purchase
I bought these for my wife and she said that they had a major difference on her weight loss. She seams to more energy now and has lost almost 35 pounds. Would recomend


diet pills for divas
By Alyssa murawski on February 15, 2015

A lot of diets are geared towards women, and usually I think it's a hoax. But these are really formulated to help with weight loss the way that women need it!!! I've noticed more energy and have already lost a few pounds. And this goes without saying but the case is TOO cute. I NEVER forget to throw these in my bag.


GREAT ENERGY and APPETITE SUPPRESSANT!
By shopaholic on February 8, 2015
Verified Purchase
So far I can say it works! I am doing so much more since starting the HERdiet on Feb 4, 2015. I have more energy when I get off work. I no longer have cravings for the all famous CHEESE DORITOS late night. I have gone from 34oz of coffee daily to 17oz or less and I just don't eat as much. I got my first of 3 months supply free to do video reviews on YouTube for the next 3 months.They also have a channel on youtube to see videos of actual REAL USERS! This product really is WORKING. If you can tolerate caffeine and need a GOOD APPETITE SUPPRESSANT, ENERGY and possibly lose a few pounds then STOP!!!! n look no further. This is the product. Here is a link to my videos.
http://youtu.be/Pv5wk1ZHgqo
(INFORMED BY READER LINK DOES WORK.GO TO HERdiet YOUTUBE PAGE)!

*****UPDATE***** I did an update but yesterday Mar 7th but apparently on a reply to this post from a previous reader about the ingredients. Just research eachvand the decide! Anyway I weighed on Mar.6 after my shower and I am down from the 287 to 279.1! I missed a total of 7 days taking the in Feb just because but I also took a 3rd dose on 5 days about 6-6:30ish, 11:30-12:00 (my lunch time) and about 5 or so before supper! I have been drinking coffee still but not everyday about 1/2 of 17oz cup or regular 6 oz coffee cup. I still have energy, but haved stopped gazelle use for no reason. I do use it though. Still no late night snacks BUT I still eat as usuall like chicken, ribs/tips, fried fish,etc. I don't east as much but still eating it. I know for my own personal reasons I am going to make some adjustments for more pounds to be shed. I eat alot of steamed fish and veggies at work mainly but at home too. I have been drinking more water too. I also have eating fresh fruit too but usually in the morning because I'm not a breakfast person. Did a video showing my current 279.1 weight but couldn't post it because it's too big. I am still trying to learn how to edit the size so hopefully I get it done soon. Tried uploading on YT, FB and through email still too big. May have to omit some of the 2:43 sec. Any how I will be doing more videos on YT for next 2 months tracking success or failure so GOOD LUCK TO ME!


Good kick and loss
By sufy87 on March 8, 2015

The energy and weight loss this provides is simply amazing. I've given up coffee thanks to the great energy kick I receive and also most junk food. This curbs your appetite so you don't find yourself randomly snacking through the day. This greatly helps in weight loss so these pills work wonders. Great product for anyone looking for just an energy supply or weight loss or even both!


product review, thanks herdiet for the free trial!
By Meghan F. on February 23, 2015
Verified Purchase
I was pretty stoked when I received my free trial!I loveeeee Herdiet! I feel more energized, I'm on day 3, I want wait for results! I've been working out & eating healthy!! I have not weighted myself yet!


Very impressed!
By Jessica Mitchell on January 28, 2015
Verified Purchase
I was given a free trial of HERdiet and fell in love. My cravings and snacking in between meals has completely stopped. I am almost finished with my first month supply, I have not weighed myself but my clothes fit much loser. I feel more alive and active throughout the day and have more energy to exercise after work in the evening. I will be ordering my second month supply very shortly!